Youtube video shorts 101214

I had a birthday recently and was fortunate enough to receive a video camera to record some of my drawing and painting activities.

I’d really like to upload the short films onto Youtube to share my approach to creativity; very brave you might think, or mad,  and hope I don’t regret it. I like the idea of performing for the camera  to share effective techniques with a wider audience.

If there are any tips out there please pass them on: they’d be gratefully received. Sometimes you just have to take a few risks in order to find your strengths and weaknesses. So, watch this space and let the camera roll.

I share a birthday with Ronnie Corbett and Pamela Stephenson by the way; so there were more than a few comics out there celebrating in early December.

Leave a Reply

