120511 unleash your creative potential

I occasionally run workshops and  am running one in a few weeks time on May 27th at Worcester Arts Workshop. Join me for two hours of creativity with oil pastels and coloured inks for a two session competitively priced at £10: I guarantee you will walk away with a delightful still life work of art YOU CREATED YOURSELF! My goodness, the places are being snapped up fast so do HURRY to express an interest if you’re remotely tempted . There are 8 places per session and other workshops available so check out the Worcestershire Arts Trail website: http://www.worcsartstrail.org for further details. If you want to do my workshop 10am-12 or 1-3pm email me and I will let you know how to book (haywardpowis2@hotmail.co.uk) . I shall be doing a demonstration and I am looking forward to meeting a few new people in the run up to the arts trail.

Leave a Reply

