exhibition poster

W I N T E R B O U R N E     R E V I S I T E D   (   P A I N T I N G S   &   F I L M   )

Image

S A R A    H A Y W A R D

0 1   F E B R U A R Y   –     0 9    A P R I L

Image:  Sara Hayward MA (RCA), Dipping Pond at Winterbourne, oil on board, 40 x 45cm

 

 

C o a c h  H o u s e  G a l l e r y ,  W i n t e r b o u r n e  H o u s e  &  G a r d e n , U n i v e r s i t y  o f  B i r m i n g h a m ,

5 8   E d g b a s t o n   P a r k   R o a d   , E d g b a s t o n   , B i r m i n g h a m   ,   B 1 5    2 R T

T   : 0 1 2 1   4 1 4   3 0 0 3   E   : e n q u i r i e s @ w i n t e r b o u r n e . o r g . u k   W   : w w w . w i n t e r b o u r n e . o r g . u k

o p e n  M o n d a y  –  F r I d a y 10  –  4 , S a t u r d a y  &  S u n d a y  11  –  4

Leave a Reply

